Because my mommy deserves it.

For the woman who never ceases to amaze me with her knack for dancing. || Singapore Changi airport

For the woman with whom I've inherited my at times boisterous laughter from. || My 18th at M1nt

For the woman who buys me presents here and there whenever she goes out because she knows I love a surprise or two. || Ion, Singapore

FOR MY ONE AND ONLY MOMMY. THE ONE I AIM TO BE LIKE.

Mom, I know we have our petty arguments at times, but I hope you know that I still wouldn’t want anyone else to take your spot. I’m truly honored to be your daughter. I LOVE YOU, MOMMY. I’ll always be your little girl, and I would never leave you or daddy for anything in this world.

I know I’m a day late, but it’s only because I went out with my family to celebrate Mother’s Day. Hahahaha! I LOVE QUALITY TIME!

Leave a Reply

