Who needs shot glasses when you can pour straight from the bottle? : Isay Sanchez’ joint 21st

The title pretty much says it all. Most of us didn’t even start to ask for shot glasses anymore.

Sadly, this is the only picture that I could find of me and one of the celebrators for the night. Oh well, haha, happy birthday, Isay!! L-R: Isay, Dana, and I

I remember having a promise with Migo that night. I just don't recall what the promise was. Whoops!

Fara, Bianca, Mela, Cathy, and I

Mona and Dana are just two of my Shindig buddies! Sucks that I won't be able to be with them for the next one though.

Photos from Mela Yaranon and Bien-Bien Tan.

Leave a Reply

